September 30, 2006

Music from Six Continents

Apple Music

About the album

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra of Bratislava
Szymon Kawalla

Track List

1) Paul Moravec: Spiritdance

2) Ann Silsbee: Sanctuary

Jerre Tanner: Suite from Na Pupu-kani-oe (The Singing Snails)
3) I. Overture
4) II. Nocturne, the Wedding Duet
5) III. March of the Pupu-kani-oe
6) IV. Triumph and Paean to Dawn

Larry Bell: Sacred Symphonies, Op. 23
7) I. Soulfully
8) II. Spirited
9) III. Powerfully
10) IV. Transcendently

No items found.